Our Staff

324 East River Road
Brainerd, MN 56401
Phone Number: 218-828-3705
Fax Number: 218-828-8817

Jennifer Bergman
Executive Director
Jennifer@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3425

LeAnn Goltz
Executive Assistant
LeAnn@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3420

Karen Young
Accountant
Karen@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3423

Christine Carlson
Accounting Spec.
Christine@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3428

Roberta Piekarski
Finance Assistant
Roberta@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3435

Teresa Hettver
Housing Manager
Teresa@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3431

Kathy Segler
Administrative Assistant
Kathryn@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3424

Shannon Fortune
Resident Services Coordinator
shannon@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3421

 

Tania Eller
Rental Assistance Manager
Tania@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3433

Lindsay Smude
Rental Assistance
Lindsay@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3426

Carrie Burrell
Resident Programs Coordinator
cburrell@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3427

John Schommer
Housing Rehab Specialist
John@brainerdhra.org
218-824-3432

Maintenance

Jeff Banick
Maintenance Supervisor
Jeff@brainerdhra.org

Mike Jones
Maintenance Specialist
Mike@brainerdhra.org

Dudley Gangestad
Maintenance Specialist
Dudley@brainerdhra.org

Lauri Snow
NS Housekeeper
Lauri@brainerdhra.org